2019 Officers

 
WRW1.png
 
unnamed.jpg

President

Darlene Ruedy 775-851-7412 // 775-846-3127
darlene_ruedy@att.net


WP_20130405_008.jpg

1st Vice-President

Phyllis Westrup 775-747-1238 // 714-396-3930
Phyllis.westrup@gmail.com


IMG_3869.jpg

2nd Vice-President

Glenda Gilmore 775-473-5792 // 707-249-3076
ggilmore44@gmail.com


IMG_1956.jpg

Treasurer

Diane Todd 775-229-5543


Barb+Photo.jpg

Secretary

Barb Hawn 775-250-4296
bbmhawn@aol.com


Past President

Carolyn Campobasso 775-781-0781 // 714-651-6808
carolyncampobasso@gmail.com


WRW 2019 COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

Achievement Awards

 

Kim Bacchus
kimbacchus@gmail.com

Americanism

 

Linda Musselman
lindamusselman@gmail.com

Armed Services

 

Sandi Smith
sandysreno@aol.com

Budget/Finance

 

Karen Von Schimmelmann
karenvons@aol.com

Bylaws

 

Open

Campaign

 

Open

Caring For America

 

Glenda Gilmore
ggilmore44@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

 

Diane Schebetta
dschebetta@sbcglobal.net

Directory

 

Miranda Hoover / Kim Bacchus
kimbacchus@gmail.com

Fundraising

 

Lindy Leonard / Mendy Elliott
lindyleonard@charter.net

Historian

 

Stephanie Hanzlik
sthanzlik@gmail.com

Membership

 

Glenda Gilmore
ggilmore44@gmail.com

Newsletter

 

Phyllis Westrup
phyllis.westrup@gmail.com

Nominating

 

Cindi Chandler
cindicha@msn.com

Parliamentarian

 

Open

Public Relations

 

Randi Thompson
randi@randithompson.com

Jo Marshall Scholarship

 

Kim Bacchus
kimbacchus@gmail.com

Vucanovich Scholarship

 

Mendy Elliott
mendy.elliott@gmail.com

50-50 Raffle

 

Lindy Leonard
lindyleonard@charter.net

Website

 

Kim Bacchus
kimbacchus@gmail.com