We believe strongly in civic engagement on issues that matter to the families and small businesses of Nevada.
To contact your Nevada Elected Officials, click on the official’s name below:


Constitutional Officers

Steve Sisolak
(D - NV)

Governor

Carson City Office: 101 North Carson Street,
Suite 1 Carson City, NV 89701
Telephone: (775) 684-5670 | Fax: (775) 684-5683

Las Vegas Office: 555 East Washington Avenue
Suite 5100 Las Vegas, NV 89101
Telephone: (702) 486-2500 | Fax: (702) 486-2505


Barbara K. Cegavske
(R - NV)

Secretary of State

Carson City Office: 101 North Carson Street,
Suite 3 Carson City, NV 89701
Telephone: (775) 684-5708 | Fax: (775) 684-5725
Email: sosmail@sos.nv.gov

Las Vegas Office: Securities Division
555 East Washington Avenue, Suite 5200 Las Vegas, NV 89101
Telephone: (702) 486-2440 | Fax: (702) 486-2452


Catherine Byrne
(D - NV)

State Controller

Carson City Office: 101 North Carson Street,
Suite 5 Carson City, NV 89701
Telephone: (775) 684-5750 | Fax: (775) 684-5695

Las Vegas Office: 555 East Washington Avenue
Suite 4300 Las Vegas, NV 89101
Telephone: (702) 486-3895 | Fax: (702) 486-3896

Kate Marshall
(D - NV)

Lieutenant Governor

Carson City Office: 101 North Carson Street,
Suite 2 Carson City, NV 89701
Telephone: (775) 684-7111 | Fax: (775) 684-7110

Las Vegas Office: 555 East Washington Avenue
Suite 5500 Las Vegas, NV 89101
Telephone: (702) 486-2400 | Fax: (702) 486-2404


Zach Conine
(D - NV)

State Treasurer

Carson City Office: 101 North Carson Street,
Suite 4 Carson City, NV 89701
Telephone: (775) 684-5600 | Fax: (775) 684-5781

Las Vegas Office: 555 East Washington Avenue
Suite 4600 (College Savings, Prepaid Tuition)
Suite 4200 (Unclaimed Property)
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Telephone: (702) 486-6980 | Fax: (702) 486-3246


Aaron Ford
(D - NV)

Attorney General

Carson City Office: 100 North Carson Street,
Carson City, NV 89701
Telephone: (775) 684-1100 | Fax: (775) 684-1108
Email: aginfo@ag.nv.gov

Las Vegas Office: 555 East Washington Avenue,
Suite 3900 Las Vegas, NV 89101
Telephone: (702) 486-3420 | Fax: (702) 486-3768


Nevada Representatives

DINA TITUS
(D - NV)

1st District
Room 2464 RHOB
202-225-5965

Committee Assignments: Foreign Affairs, Homeland Security, Transportation and Infrastructure

Mark Amodei
(R - NV)

2nd District
Room 104 CHOB
202-225-6155

Committee Assignments: Appropriations

SUSIE LEE
(D - NV)

3rd District
Room 522 CHOB
202-225-3252

Committee Assignments: Education and Labor, Veterans’ Affairs

Steven Horsford
(D - NV)

4th District
Room 1330 LHOB
202-225-9894

Committee Assignments: Budget, Natural Resources, Ways and Means


Federal Senators

Cortez Masto, Catherine (D - NV)

516 Hart Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510

(202) 224-3542 | www.cortezmasto.senate.gov/contact

Rosen, Jacky (D - NV)

G12 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510

(202) 224-6244 | www.rosen.senate.gov/contact_jacky


Nevada Senators

Senator Chris Brooks
(D - NV)

3540 West Sahara, No. 188 Las Vegas, NV 89102-5816
702-682-1294
Chris.Brooks@sen.state.nv.us

District 3

Senator Yvanna D. Cancela
(D - NV)

Co-Majority Whip

2807 Geary Place, #2506 Las Vegas, NV 89109
(775) 684-1427
Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us

District 10

Senator Nicole J. Cannizzaro
(D - NV)

Majority Leader

7901 Cocoa Beach Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89128
(775) 684-1475
Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us

District 6

Senator Moises (Mo) Denis
(D - NV)

President pro Tempore

3204 Osage Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101-1838
702-657-6857
Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us

District 2

 

Senator Marilyn Dondero Loop
(D - NV)

9811 W. Charleston Blvd., Suite 2-420
Las Vegas, NV 89117-7528
Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us

District 8

Senator Pete Goicoechea
(R - NV)

P.O. Box 97 Eureka, NV 89316-0097
775-237-5300
Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us

District 19

Senator Scott Hammond
(R - NV)

Co-Minority Whip

8408 Gracious Pine Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89143-4608
702-523-9055
Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us

District 18

Senator Ira Hansen
(R - NV)

68 Amigo Court
Sparks, NV 89441-6213
775-221-2502
Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us

District 14

 

Senator Joseph (Joe) P. Hardy
(R - NV)

Assistant Minority Leader

P.O. Box 60306
Boulder City, NV 89006-0306
702-293-7506
Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us

District 12

Senator Dallas Harris
(D - NV)

8020 South Rainbow Blvd., Suite 100, #271
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Dallas.Harris@sen.state.nv.us

District 11

Senator Ben Kieckhefer
(R - NV)

10045 Goler Wash Court
Reno, NV 89521-3029
775-223-9618
Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us

District 16

Senator James Ohrenschall
(D - NV)

P.O. Box 97741
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7741
702-432-6999
James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us

District 21

 

Senator David R. Parks
(D - NV)

P.O. Box 71887
Las Vegas, NV 89170-1887
702-736-6929
David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us

District 17

Senator Keith F. Pickard
(r - NV)

10120 S. Eastern Av, Suite 140
Henderson, NV 89052
Keith.Pickard@sen.state.nv.us

District 20

Senator Julia Ratti
(D - NV)

Assistant Majority Leader

P.O. Box 4228
Sparks, NV 89432
Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us

District 13

Senator Melanie Scheible
(D - NV)

4030 South Jones Blvd.,
#30125
Las Vegas, NV 89173-8806
Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us

District 9

 

Senator Heidi Seevers Gansert
(R - NV)

Co-Minority Whip

316 California Ave., #519
Reno, NV 89509
Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us

District 15

Senator James A. Settelmeyer
(R - NV)

Minority Leader

2388 Highway 395
Minden, NV 89423-8923
775-450-6114
James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us

District 17

Senator Pat Spearman
(D - NV)

Co-Majority Whip

5575 Simmons Street, Suite 1-174 North Las Vegas, NV 89031-9009
702-706-5785
Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us

District 1

Senator Marcia L. Washington
(D - NV)

401 South Carson Street, Room 2145 Carson City, NV 89701-4747
Marcia.Washington@sen.state.nv.us

District 4

 

Senator Joyce Woodhouse
(D - NV)

Chief Majority Whip

246 Garfield Drive
Henderson, NV 89074-1027
(702) 896-1453
Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us

District 5

 

Nevada Assembly

Alexander Assefa
(D - NV)

4001 South Decatur Boulevard, 
No. 37-497
Las Vegas, NV 89103-5860
(775) 684-8803
Alex.Assefa@asm.state.nv.us

District 42

Shea backus
(D - NV)

2251 North Rampart Boulevard,
No. 587
Las Vegas, NV 89128-7640
(775) 684-8505
Shea.Backus@asm.state.nv.us

District 37

Tesera Benitez-Thompson
(D - NV)

Majority Floor Leader

P.O. Box 5730
Reno, NV 89513-5730
(775) 684-8845
Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us

District 27

Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod
(D - NV)

7500 West Lake Mead Boulevard,
Suite 9-486
Las Vegas, NV 89128-0298
Shannon.BilbrayAxelrod@asm.state.nv.us

District 34

 

Maggie Carlton
(D - NV)

5540 East Cartwright Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89110-3802
702-236-5401
Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us

District 14

Richard Carrillo
(D - NV)

4819 Diza Court
Las Vegas, NV 89122-7574
702-273-8786
Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us

District 18

Lesley E. Cohen
(D - NV)

2657 Windmill Parkway,
No. 415
Henderson, NV 89074-3384
702-715-0772
Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us

District 29

Skip Daly
(D - NV)

2180 4th Street
Sparks, NV 89431-2201
775-359-0731
Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us

District 31

 

Bea Duran
(D - NV)

P.O. Box 999
Las Vegas, NV 89125-0999
702-715-0772
beatrice.duran@asm.state.nv.us

District 11

Chris Edwards
(r - NV)

Deputy Minority Whip - South

6088 Riflecrest Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89156-4778
702-715-4308
Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us

District 19

John C. Ellison
(r - NV)

Co-Deputy Minority Leader - North

P.O. Box 683
Elko, NV 89803-0683
775-738-6284
John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us

District 33

Edgar Flores
(D - NV)

P.O. Box 42302
Las Vegas, NV 89116-0302
702-308-0483
Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us

District 28

 

Ozzie Fumo
(D - NV)

601 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89101-6623
702-683-4806
Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us

District 21

Michelle Gorelow
(D - NV)

8545 West Warm Springs Road,
Suite A-4, Box 107
Las Vegas, NV 89113-3677
Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us

District 35

Gregory T. Hafen, II
(R - NV)

5250 Hafen Ranch Road
Pahrump, NV 89061-7502
Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us

District 36

John Hambrick
(D - NV)

1930 Village Center Circle,
Suite 3-419
Las Vegas, NV 89134-6245
(702) 242-8580
John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us

District 2

 

Alexis Hansen
(R - NV)

68 Amigo Court
Sparks, NV 89441-6213
(775) 626-1122
Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us

District 32

Melissa Hardy
(r - NV)

1405 West Sunset Road, No. 101
Henderson, NV 89014-6673
Melissa.Hardy@asm.state.nv.us

District 22

Sandra Jauregui
(d - NV)

7582 Las Vegas Boulevard South, No. 118
Las Vegas, NV 89123-1009
Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us

District 41

Al Kramer
(r - NV)

401 South Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701-4747
775-721-5865
Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us

District 40

 

Lisa Krasner
(r - NV)

Minority Whip

59 Damonte Ranch Parkway, No. B-460
Reno, NV 89521-1907
775-420-8411
Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us

District 26

Glen Leavitt
(r - NV)

1000 Nevada Way, Suite 105
Boulder City, NV 89005-1828
775-420-8411
Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us

District 23

Susie Martinez
(d - NV)

8545 West Warm Springs Road,
Suite A-4, Box 107
Las Vegas, NV 89113-3677
Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us

District 12

William McCurdy, II
(d - NV)

Assistant Majority Whip

1117 Hart Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89106-2401
William.McCurdy@asm.state.nv.us

District 6

 

Brittney Miller
(D - NV)

9030 West Sahara, No. 364
Las Vegas, NV 89117-5744
702-518-0599
Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us

District 5

Daniele Monroe-Moreno
(D - NV)

Assistant Majority Floor Leader

5575 Simmons Street, No.154
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-9009
702-816-7922
Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us

District 1

Connie Munk
(D - NV)

Assistant Majority Floor Leader

10040 West Cheyenne Avenue,
No. 170-184
Las Vegas, NV 89129-7719
Connie.Munk@asm.state.nv.us

District 4

Dina Neal
(D - NV)

3217 Brautigan Court
North Las Vegas, NV 89032-6030
702-738-5870
Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us

District 7

 

Rochelle T. Nguyen
(D - NV)

P. O. Box 26025
Las Vegas, NV 89126-0025
rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us

District 10

Sarah Peters
(D - NV)

2258 Sunrise Drive
Reno, NV 89509-3750
Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us

District 24

Tom Roberts
(r - NV)

Co-Deputy Minority Leader - South

7260 West Azure Drive, Suite 140-157
Las Vegas, NV 89130-7999
Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us

District 13

Greg Smith
(d - NV)

5455 Wedekind Road
Sparks, NV 89431-1145
Greg.Smith@asm.state.nv.us

District 30

 

Ellen B. Spiegel
(d - NV)

2764 North Green Valley Parkway,
No. 327
Henderson, NV 89014-2120
702-577-2167
Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us

District 20

Heidi Swank
(d - NV)

Assistant Majority Whip

1452 West Horizon Ridge Parkway,
No. 223
Henderson, NV 89102-4422
(702) 371-6217
Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us

District 16

Tyrone Thompson
(d - NV)

Majority Whip

117 Fox Crossing Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89084-5207
702-561-7976
Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us

District 17

Robin L. Titus
(R - NV)

Deputy Minority Whip - North

P.O. Box 377
Wellington, NV 89444-0377
775-465-2587
Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us

District 38

 

Selena Torres
(D - NV)

1027 South Rainbow Boulevard,
No. 122
Las Vegas, NV 89145-6232
Selena.Torres@asm.state.nv.us

District 3

Howard Watts
(D - NV)

P.O. Box 43413
Las Vegas, NV 89116-1413
Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us

District 15

Jim Wheeler
(R - NV)

Minority Floor Leader

P.O. Box 2135
Minden, NV 89423-2135
775-546-3471
Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us

District 39

Steve Yeager
(D - NV)

Speaker pro Tempore

10120 West Flamingo Road,
Suite 4162
Las Vegas, NV 89147-8392
702-281-5938
Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us

District 9