Endorsements by the Republican Women of Northern Nevada PAC…

logo

The Republican Women of Northern Nevada PAC proudly, and confidently, endorses the following candidates in the 2016 General Election:

Senate District 13  ~ Kent Bailey: baileyforsenate13@gmail.com  baileyforsenate13.com

Senate District 15  ~ Heidi Gansert: hgansert@att.net  www.gansert4nevada.com

Assembly District 25  ~ Jill Tolles: jilltolles@sbcglobal.net   www.jilltolles.com

Assembly District 26 ~ Lisa Krasner:  LisaKrasnerForNevada@gmail.com www.lisakrasnerfornevada.com

Assembly District 27 ~ Bonnie Weber: Bonnie@Bonniefornevada.com  www.Bonniefornevada.com

Assembly District 30 ~ Lauren Scott: lauren@scottfornevada.com  www.scottfornevada.com

Assembly District 31 ~ Jill Dickman: jill@votejilldickman.com  www.votejilldickman.com 

Assembly District 40 ~ Al Kramer: www.kramer4nevada.com  akramer_cc@yahoo.com

Washoe County Commissioner District 1 ~ Marsha Berkbigler: mlberkbigler@charter.net

Washoe County Commissioner District ~ Vaughn Hartung:  vaughn@vaughnhartung.com  www. vaughnhartung.com

UNR Regent District 9 ~ Carol Del Carlo:  cgdelcarlo@gmail.com

Washoe County School District Trustee Ward C ~ Greg Hudson: Gregory_hudson@mail.tmcc.edu

Washoe County School District Trustee Ward D ~ Kenneth Grein: grein100@gmail.com

Washoe County School District Trustee Ward G At-Large ~ Bill Horn: whorn465@gmail.com www.hornforschoolboard.com

Reno City Council Ward 1 ~ Victor Salcido: victormsalcido@gmail.com  www.victorsalcido.com

Reno City Council Ward 5 ~ Sam Kumar: sam@samkumar.us  www.samkumar.us